Expressing disdain through the faces of animals

For the last two years my go-to response for displeasing texts, tweets or workplace superiors has come courtesy of Kiki, the uniquely terrifying French cat my sister briefly au paired with in July 2012. Every one of her crumpled whiskers tells its own tale of fear and loathing.

What’s that Kiki?

I’m writing a blog all about the times I send people this picture of your face!

Go on, smile Kiki.

Come on, this blog is funny right?

There’s a first time for everything, Kiki.

While my love for this cat will forever endure – DON’T LOOK AT ME LIKE THAT, KIKI – these are exciting times in the world of snarky animal avatars. Irritants everywhere – meet family poodle Roxie, and my mother’s long-suffering reading glasses.

Coming to a WhatsApp chat and accidentally FWD’d work e-mail near you.

One thought on “Expressing disdain through the faces of animals

  1. I blog quite often and I truly appreciate your information. Your
    article has truly peaked my interest. I’m going
    to book mark your website and keep checking for new information about once a week.
    I opted in for your Feed as well.

Leave a Reply

